A Life to Live – Shirley's Blog

  • 10:47:57 pm on May 1, 2012 | 0

    MY COACH
     
    I put my handsome son to bed for his beauty sleep and I just thought about this: he is MY best coach. He provides me with lots of clear focused ways to live my life and grow just by being there, doing his thing… 
     
    I am a better person and coach because of him! Thank you, Ronny, for being in my life.  😀
     
    Take a minute and think about who YOUR best coach is. Who helps YOU grow? 
     
     Image
     
    I’m here when you need me.
    Shirley
    Certified Mind Coach @ alifetolive.net 
    (Please ‘share’ this post.)
     

Leave a Reply

